Skip to main content

Financial Institutions


  • Board Liaison

    Laura Meier

    Sr. Vice President, Controller

    Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines - Des Moines

  • Chairperson

    Grant Rolfes

    Assurance Manager-Financial Instituti

    CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - West Des Moines

  • Staff Liaison

    Katherine Shields

    Learning Manager

    Iowa Society of CPAs - West Des Moines


  • Nicholas Anderson

    Senior Manager

    KPMG LLP - Des Moines

  • Tanner Augustine


    KPMG LLP - Des Moines

  • Benjamin Currie

    Chief Financial Officer

    TruBank - Indianola

  • Kyle Dlouhy

    Assurance Supervisor

    RSM US LLP - Des Moines

  • Michael Holdren


    Eide Bailly LLP - Des Moines

  • Clark Moorehead


    Community Choice Credit Union - Johnston

  • Andrea Odefey

    Internal Audit

    Wells Fargo Audit Services - Des Moines

  • Jean Scherr

    Vice President & Tax Officer

    West Bank - West Des Moines

  • Mitch Van Kley


    Iowa Bankers Insurance and Services - Johnston

  • David Wood

    Financial Accounting Manager

    Wells Fargo Bank NA - West Des Moines

  • Michael Yung


    West Bank - West Des Moines