Skip to main content



  • Chairperson

    Jenna Day

    Financial Reporting Supervisor

    Hy-Vee Inc - West Des Moines

  • Staff Liaison

    Lindsey Haley

    Director of Membership & Biz Develop.

    Iowa Society of CPAs - West Des Moines

  • Staff Liaison

    Kalli Hurst

    Learning & Meetings Manager

    Iowa Society of CPAs - West Des Moines

  • Board Liaison

    Matthew Kelderman


    Kroese & Kroese PC - Sioux Center


  • Tara Amundson

    Tax Accountant

    Wells Fargo - Des Moines

  • Alex Brennecke


    Stephanie A Mendenhall CPA PC - Humeston

  • Devin Harker

    Financial Reporting Manager

    Workiva - Ames

  • Katelyn Hofbauer

    Assistant Controller

    Iowa Bankers Insurance and Services - Johnston

  • Michelle Hutson

    Senior Financial Analyst

    BCC Advisers - Des Moines

  • Amy Kircher

    Sr. Internal Auditor

    Fidelity & Guaranty Life - Des Moines

  • Derek Kupris


    DK CPA Advisor PLLC - Council Bluffs

  • Max Miller


    RRM CPA PLLC - Clive

  • Ashley Mino

    Associate Financial Planning & Analys

    Global Atlantic Financial Group - Des Moines

  • Hunter Moore

    Accounting Leadership Dev. Program

    Principal - Des Moines

  • Andrew Oswalt

    Senior Tax Analyst

    TaxAct - Cedar Rapids

  • Joe Pena

    Audit Manager

    T P Anderson Company PC - Humboldt

  • Justin Petersen


    Menke & Company - Burlington

  • Gregory Probst

    Director of Finance

    ServiceMaster by Rice - Clive

  • Gregory Reimann

    Tax Manager

    LattaHarris LLP - Iowa City

  • Abby Schreck

    Tax Manager

    T P Anderson Company PC - Humboldt

  • Amy Schultz

    Accounting Senior Manager

    UHY LLP - West Des Moines

  • Alexandra Sheley

    Assistant Controller

    ARAG North America Inc - Des Moines

  • Alexandrea Simmons

    Senior Tax Associate

    TDT CPAs and Advisors PC - Fairfield

  • Kyle Smith

    Director of Accounting

    GlynnDevins - Kansas City

  • Benjamin Spadt

    Financial Analyst

    Principal - Des Moines

  • Judith Steward

    Senior Accountant

    Moore Beauston Woodham LLP - Ogden

  • Tracy True

    Worldwide Senior Tax Manager

    Kemin Industries Inc - Des Moines

  • Benjamin Umthun


    Midwest Wheel Companies - Des Moines

  • Kayla Vandehaar

    Tax Manager

    The Lauridsen Group Incorporated - Ankeny

  • Kimberly Vavra

    Senior Corporate Accountant

    BH Management Services LLC - Des Moines

  • David Wall


    Tarbell & Co PLC - West Des Moines

  • Toby Wall

    Tax Manager

    Kemin Industries Inc - Des Moines

  • Lindsay Wetter

    Director of Accounting and Finance

    Kingland Systems Corporation - Clear Lake