Outstanding Accounting Students

On behalf of ISCPA, the Career Awareness Committee presents Outstanding Accounting Student Awards. The award is presented annually for excellence in accounting to students selected at Iowa's colleges, universities and community colleges.

2020-21 OAS Award Winners

  Buena Vista University
 Morgan Van Maanen Central College
 Cody Funk Clarke University
Jake Eilers Coe College
Elise Vander Woude Dordt University
 Ryan Van Wyk Drake University
Ethan G. Scott Grand View University
Lane Glaser Iowa Central Community College
  Iowa State University
 Rooks DeRosear Iowa Wesleyan University
 Brianna M. Kramer Loras College
  Luther College
Pascal Kutschera Morningside College
Janet Shadden Mount Mercy University
 Logan Frerichs St. Ambrose University
Mac Nierling  Simpson College
Thomas Jeffrey Smith Southwestern Community College
Dominik Chece University of Dubuque
Austin G. Adrian University of Iowa
  University of Northern Iowa
Kayla Siemens Upper Iowa University
Freddie Eden Wartburg College
  Western Illinois University - Quad Cities campus
Laura Henjes Western Iowa Tech Community College